Most Summer 2021 classes will be held online, and all admissions and student support services are available remotely. Visit the Virtual Student Resource Center to access the assistance you need.

Neumann University


Founded and sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia, Neumann is a private, Catholic, co-educational University in the Franciscan tradition, which emphasizes respect for individuals, concern for the environment, and social responsibility. The University offers undergraduate degrees in a broad variety of subjects, three doctoral programs, six master's degree programs, and an accelerated bachelor's degree program for adults.

Transfer Programs

All degree programs listed below are fully transferable to Neumann University.

Transferable Degree Programs
Communication Studies
Education (birth to 4th grade)

Learn More About Neumann University

Contact Community College of Philadelphia to learn more about transfer agreements with Neumann University.