COVID-19 Campus Update

The College is currently closed, and remote instruction and work continue while Philadelphia remains under a stay-at-home order. All courses for the Summer I and II terms will be held online while student services and support are available remotely. Visit the College’s Virtual Student Resource Center to access the assistance that you need. Adequate notice will be shared with students, staff and faculty once a re-opening date is established. 

Institution-Wide Committee (IWC)

The IWC shall consider all recommendations forwarded to that committee by the Standing Committees.  Standing Committees do not make recommendations directly to the College President.

IWC meets on the fourth (4th) Monday of the month, at 2:30 p.m. in the Isadore A. Shrager Boardroom, Mint Building, M2-1.

IWC Chairperson

Chairperson - Samuel Hirsch

Co-Chairperson - Quiana Cureton

Secretary - Judith Gay

IWC Members

Administrative Appointees

Carol de Fries
Jacob Eapen
Judith Gay
Samuel Hirsch


Simon Brown
Mary Anne Celenza
Jim Spiewak

Federation Appointees

Rainah Chambliss 
Eric Neumann
Sean Sauer
Jalyn Warren


Essence Allen-Presley
Roberta Massuch
Brian Seymour
Stanley Walling

Student Appointees


Cherita Brown
Brittney Jackson
Seanna Shaw
Bishnu Subbu

Quiana Cureton
Joseph Palmer

Agendas, Minutes and Attachments