Notice:

All Summer and Fall classes will be held online, and all admissions and student support services are available remotely. Visit the Virtual Student Resource Center to access the assistance that you need.

Event Calendar

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
We Connect Wednesdays

We Connect Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
Try New Things Thursdays

Try New Things Thursdays

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12:00pm
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Movie Mondays

Movie Mondays

Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
12:00pm
 
#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
We Connect Wednesdays

We Connect Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
12:00pm
 
Try New Things Thursdays

Try New Things Thursdays

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12:00pm
 
 
 
Training Tuesdays

Training Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Movie Mondays

Movie Mondays

Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
12:00pm
 
#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
We Connect Wednesdays

We Connect Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
Try New Things Thursdays

Try New Things Thursdays

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12:00pm
 
 
 
Training Tuesdays

Training Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Movie Mondays

Movie Mondays

Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
12:00pm
 
#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
We Connect Wednesdays

We Connect Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
Try New Things Thursdays

Try New Things Thursdays

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12:00pm
 
 
 
Training Tuesdays

Training Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Movie Mondays

Movie Mondays

Monday, July 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
12:00pm
 
#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

#CCPpride TikTok Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
We Connect Wednesdays

We Connect Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (All day)
(All day)
 
Try New Things Thursdays

Try New Things Thursdays

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12:00pm
 
 
 
Training Tuesdays

Training Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm